CCSD 46 Avon Center School Meadowview School Prairieview School Woodview School Frederick School Grayslake Middle School Park Campus





OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE TEAM

Adam Halperin
Director of Operations & Maintenance

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Phone: 847-223-3540, Fax: 847-223-3519
Email: halperin.adam@d46.org



OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE DISTRICT STAFF

Jennifer Ballard
Operations & Maintenance Administrative Assistant

Email: ballard.jennifer@d46.org

Frank Giannosa
Operations & Maintenance

Email: giannosa.frank@d46.org

Jim Johnson
Operations & Maintenance

Email: johnson.james@d46.org

Ryan Michiels
Operations & Maintenance

Email: michiels.ryan@d46.org

Charles Shaer
Operations & Maintenance

Email: shaer.charles@d46.org

Clayton Stockman
Operations & Maintenance

Email: stockman.clayton@d46.org



OPERATIONS & MAINTENANCE BUILDING STAFF

Juan Cortez
Custodian, Avon Center School

Email: cortez.juan@d46.org

Ed Fromm
Custodian, Avon Center School

Email: fromm.edward@d46.org

Matt Berliner
Custodian, Meadowview School

Email: berliner.matthew@d46.org

Lalo Reyes
Custodian, Meadowview School

Email: reyes.eladio@d46.org

Darryl Green
Custodian, Prairieview School

Email: green.darryl@d46.org

Brad Indlecoffer
Custodian, Prairieview School

Email: indlecoffer.bradley@d46.org

Alex Prado
Custodian, Prairieview School

Email: prado.alex@d46.org

Robert Garcia
Custodian, Woodview School

Email: garcia.robert@d46.org

Nick Lopez
Custodian, Woodview School

Email: lopez.nicolas@d46.org

Maurice Crews
Custodian, Frederick School

Email: crews.maurice@d46.org

Salome Marban
Custodian, Frederick School

Email: marban.salome@d46.org

Margarita Soto
Custodian, Frederick School

Email: sota.margarita@d46.org

Ed Loechelt
Custodian, Grayslake Middle School

Email: loechelt.edward@d46.org

Bob Smith
Custodian, Park Campus

Email: smith.robert@d46.org

Manuel Soto
Custodian, Park Campus

Email: soto.manuel@d46.org

Maria Trujillo
Custodian, Park Campus

Email: trujillo.maria@d46.org





Home   |   District   |   Board of Education   |   Schools   |   Parents & Students   |   Staff   |   Community   |   Careers   |   Disclaimer

© 2021 Community Consolidated School District 46. All rights reserved.

Dr. Lynn Glickman, Superintendent
Paul Louis, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Assessment
Chris Wildman, Assistant Superintendent for Finance / Chief School Business Official
District Office: 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 223-5340

Empowering learners, creating equity, cultivating community.
CCSD 46 provides opportunities that expand learning beyond our walls
so that all learners grow locally, connect globally, and excel universally.
CCSD 46 Mission and Vision Statements

email webmaster