CCSD 46 Avon Center School Meadowview School Prairieview School Woodview School Frederick School Grayslake Middle School Park Campus





DISTRICT TECHNOLOGY TEAM

Chris Vipond
Director of Technology

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: vipond.christopher@d46.org

Leslie Armstrong McLeod
Webmaster/Media Relations Specialist

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: mcleod.leslie@d46.org

Irena Braun
Data Management Coordinator

Location: Park Campus, 400 W. Townline Road, Round Lake, IL
Email: braun.irena@d46.org

John Canniff
Building Technician

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: canniff.john@d46.org

Brandon Gill
Building Technician

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: gill.brandon@d46.org

Brian Kalisz
Asst. Network Administrator

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: kalisz.brian@d46.org

Michael Raneses
Print/Copy Center

Location: Park Campus, 400 W. Townline Road, Round Lake, IL
Email: raneses.michael@d46.org

Christian Sandoval
Building Technician

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: sandoval.christian@d46.org

Eric Stadlman
Building Technician

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: stadlman.eric@d46.org

Matt Wenner
Building Technician

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: wenner.matthew@d46.org

Mark Zottmann
Network Administrator

Location: Information Services Center, 450 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: zottmann.mark@d46.org


Home   |   District   |   Board of Education   |   Schools   |   Parents & Students   |   Staff   |   Community   |   Careers   |   Disclaimer

© 2021 Community Consolidated School District 46. All rights reserved.

Dr. Lynn Glickman, Superintendent
Paul Louis, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Assessment
Chris Wildman, Assistant Superintendent for Finance / Chief School Business Official
District Office: 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 223-5340

Empowering learners, creating equity, cultivating community.
CCSD 46 provides opportunities that expand learning beyond our walls
so that all learners grow locally, connect globally, and excel universally.
CCSD 46 Mission and Vision Statements

email webmaster