CCSD 46 Avon Center School Meadowview School Prairieview School Woodview School Frederick School Grayslake Middle School Park Campus





BUSINESS OFFICE TEAM

Chris Wildman
Assistant Superintendent for Finance / Chief School Business Official

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Phone: 847-543-5323, Fax: 847-223-3695
Email: wildman.chris@d46.org

Chris Wolk
Director of Human Resources

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Phone: 847-543-5331, Fax: 847-223-3695
Email: wolk.chris@d46.org



BUSINESS OFFICE STAFF

Lourie Boyd
Accounts Payable

Email: boyd.lourie@d46.org

Bambi Johnston
Registrar

Email: johnston.bambi@d46.org

Marko Matic
Finance Coordinator

Email: matic.marko@d46.org

Staci Parmer
Human Resources

Email: parmer.staci@d46.org

Esther Rivera
Payroll

Email: rivera.esther@d46.org

Jackie Schroer
Benefits Coordinator

Email: schroer.jackie@d46.org





Home   |   District   |   Board of Education   |   Schools   |   Parents & Students   |   Staff   |   Community   |   Careers   |   Disclaimer

© 2021 Community Consolidated School District 46. All rights reserved.

Dr. Lynn Glickman, Superintendent
Paul Louis, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Assessment
Chris Wildman, Assistant Superintendent for Finance / Chief School Business Official
District Office: 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 223-5340

Empowering learners, creating equity, cultivating community.
CCSD 46 provides opportunities that expand learning beyond our walls
so that all learners grow locally, connect globally, and excel universally.
CCSD 46 Mission and Vision Statements

email webmaster