CCSD 46 Avon Center School Meadowview School Prairieview School Woodview School Frederick School Grayslake Middle School Park Campus





CCSD 46 ADMINISTRATION

Dr. Lynn Glickman
Superintendent of Schools

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Phone: 847-543-5322 or 847-223-3540
Email: glickman.lynn@d46.org
Web: CCSD 46


Amy Gluck
Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Assessment

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: gluck.amy@d46.org
Web: CCSD 46


Chris Wildman
Assistant Superintendent for Finance / Chief School Business Official

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: wildman.chris@d46.org
Web: CCSD 46


Dr. Scott Clay
Interim Director of Technology

Location: ISC, 450 Barron Blvd, Grayslake, IL
Email: scott.clay@d46.org
Web: Technology


Eric Detweiler
Principal

Location: Frederick School, 595 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: detweiler.eric@d46.org
Web: Frederick School


Dr. Stephanie Diaz
Multilingual Director

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: diaz.stephanie@d46.org
Web: Multilingual Department


David Dinsmore
Assistant Principal

Location: Park Campus, 400 W. Townline Road, Round Lake, IL
Email: dinsmore.david@d46.org
Web: Park Campus


James Goschy
Assistant Principal

Location: Frederick School, 595 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: goschy.james@d46.org
Web: Frederick School


Aaron Gross
Assistant Principal

Location: Grayslake Middle School, 440 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: gross.aaron@d46.org
Web: Grayslake Middle School


Adam Halperin
Director of Operations & Maintenance

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: halperin.adam@d46.org
Web: Operations & Maintenance


Heather Lorenzo
Director of Pupil Services

Location: Prairieview School, 103 E. Belvidere Road, Hainesville, IL
Email: lorenzo.heather@d46.org
Web: Pupil Services


Matt Melamed
Principal

Location: Park Campus, 400 W. Townline Road, Round Lake, IL
Email: melamed.matthew@d46.org
Web: Park Campus


Linda Mizwicki
Assistant Director of Pupil Services

Location: Prairieview School, 103. E. Belvidere Road, Hainesville, IL
Email: mizwicki.linda@d46.org
Web: Pupil Services


Laura Morgan
Principal

Location: Meadowview School, 291 Lexington Lane, Grayslake, IL
Email: morgan.laura@d46.org
Web: Meadowview School


Vince Murray
Principal

Location: Prairieview School, 103 E. Belvidere Road, Hainesville, IL
Email: murray.vince@d46.org
Web: Prairieview School


Cathy Santelle
Principal

Location: Woodview School, 340 Alleghany Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: santelle.cathy@d46.org
Web: Woodview School


Marcus Smith
Principal

Location: Grayslake Middle School, 440 N. Barron Blvd., Grayslake, IL
Email: smith.marcus@d46.org
Web: Grayslake Middle School


Dr. Chris Wolk, pHCLE
Director of Human Resources

Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: wolk.chris@d46.org
Web: CCSD 46


Amanda Woodruff
Teaching, Learning, Assessment & RTI Coordinator
Location: District Office, 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL
Email: woodruff.amanda@d46.org
Web: Teaching & Learning


Barbara Zarras
Principal

Location: Avon Center School, 1617 N. Rt. 83, Round Lake Beach, IL
Email: zarras.barbara@d46.org
Web: Avon Center School


Home   |   District   |   Board of Education   |   Schools   |   Parents & Students   |   Staff   |   Community   |   Careers   |   Disclaimer

© 2022-2023 Community Consolidated School District 46. All rights reserved.

Dr. Lynn Glickman, Superintendent
Amy Gluck, Assistant Superintendent of Teaching, Learning & Assessment
Chris Wildman, Assistant Superintendent for Finance / Chief School Business Official
District Office: 565 Frederick Road, Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 223-5340

Empowering learners, creating equity, cultivating community.
CCSD 46 provides opportunities that expand learning beyond our walls
so that all learners grow locally, connect globally, and excel universally.
CCSD 46 Mission and Vision Statements and Strategic Plan Goals

email webmaster